Skip to content

Bigger is better {A post for you visual people}

August 23, 2011

Okay, so here’s the deal.
I ordered these Wall Display templates to show you what canvases look like on the wall!
My first room I want to show you is the living room with a fireplace.
The most important thing to notice her is the SIZE!
I will post the size under the picture.
I hope this helps you visualize how the room would look.
I am a visual person and need to see it before I buy it.
I will post more blogs like this with different rooms (nursery, stairway, office, etc).

8×10

11×14

16×20

16×24

20×30

30×40

20×40 (Panoramic)

So, I hope this helps you see what sizes would look good over the fireplace. I used to think 8×10’s were big, but when you see it like this, you realize it isn’t big enough!

Look for more blog posts to come up soon!
Next one will be the nursery 🙂

For Him,
Liana

One Comment leave one →
  1. Elena permalink
    August 23, 2011 8:06 pm

    That’s pretty cool…thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment