Skip to content

Annual tea party!

January 12, 2011

I am excited to announce that I am going to start having an annual tea party for little girls.  It will be a mini photo shoot that lasts 20-30 minutes! I am not sure where the set up will be… probably some park in Fort Worth.  I will provide a cute children’s table, a cute tea set, cupcakes and tutus (if you want your girls to have a frilly skirt!!)! I was inspired to do this last year when I did a photo shoot of two sisters. The mom wanted them to have a tea party so I packed my tahoe with my daughters little table and chairs. They sat in a field and had a tea party. It was awesome! I will offer the mini session sometime in April or May. If you have a daughter, she will love getting dressed up and having a tea party!! It can be a sister’s tea party, a mother-daughter tea party (sorry no tutus for the mommy!!), a friend’s tea party or any other combination you can think of!
I will figure out a date and time soon! I can’t wait to offer this!

Here are the pictures from the tea party last year.  Aren’t they adorable?!?

No comments yet

Leave a comment